2022 College Leadership Team

Principal: Mr Danny Forrest
Assistant Principal: Mr Dean Lockhart
Learning Specialist (Numeracy):
Learning Specialist (Literacy):
Mr Danny Fowles
Ms Amanda Campbell
Leading Teacher (Engagement and Wellbeing): Mrs Lea Humphrey

2022 Student Representative Council (SRC)

Year 3 Representative/s: Nate Crees
Aliana Zeini
Angel Dehon
Leshae Donald
Year 4 Representative/s: Kaiden Bristow
Heath Leach
Brodie Turnbull
Luke Martin
Year 5 Representative/s: Wayde Collins
Aysha-Rose Sullivan
Zavier Turner
Jack Dierickx
Addison Roberts
Destiny Donald
Year 6 Representative/s: Brock Bristow
Riley Leach
April Reid
Nada Zec
Year 7 Representative/s: Jamie Sheahan
Aihen Turner
Year 8 Representative/s: Keysya Pamboedi
Mia Rowan
Year 9 Representative/s: Lillian Stephenson
Ella Weber
Year 10 Representative/s: Nash Turner
Dylan Caruana
VCE Representatives Rachael Humphrey
Pippi HartnellChelsea Giorlando
Jake Murphy

2022 School Captains

Junior: Ben Cunningham & Violet Stephenson
Senior Vice:
Olivia Lockhart & Aliza Lockhart
Emily Rollinson & Connor Winslett

2022 House Captains

Ansett House Captain (Senior Girls):
Ansett House Captain (Senior Girls Vice):
Neve Nisbet
Rachael Humphrey
Ansett House Captain (Senior Boys):
Ansett House Captain (Senior Boys Vice):
Zen Joyner
Joshua Lowe
Ansett House Co-Captain (Junior): Neveah Donald
Ansett House Co-Captain (Junior): Alexis Tansley
Ansett House Co-Captain (Junior): Aihen Turner
Jacka House Captain (Senior Girls):
Jacka House Captain (Senior Girls Vice):
Eliza Turnbull
Alya Hartnell
Jacka House Captain (Senior Girls):
Jacka House Captain (Senior Boy Vice):
Samantha Arnup
Conrad Sudgen
Jacka House C0-Captain (Junior): Olivia Hoggan
Jacka House C0-Captain (Junior): Trai Clarke

2022 Bus Captains


Korong Vale

Emily Rollinson
Zen Joyner
Chanelle Badenhorst
Lahni Jackson & Ayla Hartnell
Fentons Creek/Berrimal Aliza Lockhart & Olivia Lockhart
Rheola Evan McCoy

School Council

The school council has particular functions in setting and monitoring the school’s direction.

School councils have three main responsibilities:

  • finance: overseeing the development of the school’s annual budget and ensuring proper records are kept of the school’s financial operation
  • strategic planning: participating in the development and monitoring of the school strategic plan
  • policy development and review: developing, reviewing and updating policies that reflect a school’s values and support the school’s broad direction outlined in its strategic plan.

Other key functions of school councils include:

  • raising funds for school related purposes
  • maintaining school grounds and facilities
  • entering into contracts
  • reporting annually to the school community and the Department
  • creating interest in the school in the wider community
  • representing and taking the views of the community into account
  • regulating and facilitating after-hours use of school premises and grounds
  • operating a children’s service at the school.

2022 School Council Members are:

Parent Members:

Mrs Carolyn Stephenson (President & Chair)
Mrs Deanne Caserta (Vice President)
Mrs Lorraine Jackson (Treasurer)
Mr Dale McCoy
Ms Melinda Springthorpe
Ms Fiona Turnbull

DET Members:

Mr Danny Forrest (Executive Officer)
Mr Dean Lockhart
Ms Marie Marsh

Ms Amanda Campbell

Student Members:

Lahni Jackson